Tears in Heaven – Eric Clapton

Tears in Heaven is a song which is very close to my heart. I like slow tracks with good lyrics & tons of emotions.

I’ve tried singing this song and posting it here. It’s first of such kind of post here.

To record this song, I simply played karaoke in my laptop and recorded using my headphone & mobile set. Hope you’ll enjoy this. Please use your earphones and enjoy the music. You can use the below link & listen of the embedded audio file doesn’t work.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1vCfDSzAla0FHljKBWnXfjkiqXVrAw7zB/view?usp=sharing

Lyrics :-

Would you know my name?
If I saw you in heaven
Would it be the same?
If I saw you in heavenI must be strong
And carry on
‘Cause I know I don’t belong
Here in heavenWould you hold my hand?
If I saw you in heaven
Would you help me stand?
If I saw you in heavenI’ll find my way
Through night and day
‘Cause I know I just can’t stay
Here in heavenTime can bring you down
Time can bend your knees
Time can break your heart
Have you begging please
Begging pleaseBeyond the door
There’s peace, I’m sure
And I know there’ll be no more
Tears in heavenWould you know my name?
If I saw you in heaven
Would you be the same?
If I saw you in heavenI must be strong
And carry on
‘Cause I know I don’t belong
Here in heaven

Your comments & feedbacks will motivate me for such other contents. Keep supporting!

Leave a comment